Adventures of Superman

Adventures of Superman

Sep. 19, 1952
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Feb. 03, 1958
5Season 5 Mar. 08, 1957
4Season 4 Feb. 18, 1956
3Season 3 Apr. 23, 1955
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 1953
1Season 1 Sep. 19, 1952



Noel Neill isLois Lane
Lois Lane
John Hamilton isPerry White
Perry White
Jack Larson isJimmy Olsen
Jimmy Olsen
Robert Shayne isInspector Henderson
Inspector Henderson

Video trailer


With powers and abilities far beyond those of mortal men, Superman battles for truth and justice.

Adventures of Superman
Original title Adventures of Superman
TMDb Rating 6.5 31 votes
First air date Sep. 19, 1952
Last air date Apr. 28, 1958
Seasons 6
Episodes 104
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Dick Van Dyke Show
Person of Interest
The Kominsky Method
30 Coins
We Children from Bahnhof Zoo
I Love Lucy
Pacific Rim: The Black
The Act
Cobra Kai

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published