Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Sep. 21, 1957
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9 Sep. 12, 1965
8Season 8 Sep. 24, 1964
7Season 7 Sep. 26, 1963
6Season 6 Sep. 27, 1962
5Season 5 Sep. 02, 1961



Raymond Burr isPerry Mason
Perry Mason
Barbara Hale isDella Street
Della Street
William Hopper isPaul Drake
Paul Drake
William Talman isHamilton Burger
Hamilton Burger
Ray Collins isLieutenant Tragg
Lieutenant Tragg

Video trailer


The cases of master criminal defense attorney Perry Mason and his staff who handled the most difficult of cases in the aid of the innocent.

Perry Mason
Original title Perry Mason
TMDb Rating 8 66 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 1957
Last air date May. 22, 1966
Seasons 9
Episodes 271
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Witcher
Jupiter’s Legacy
Highway Patrol (1955)
Emily in Paris
Tell Me Your Secrets
Mare of Easttown
The Originals
Adventures of Superman
Prison Break

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published