The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies

Sep. 26, 1962
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9 Sep. 15, 1970
8Season 8 Sep. 24, 1969
7Season 7 Sep. 25, 1968
6Season 6 Sep. 06, 1967
5Season 5 Sep. 14, 1966
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 1965
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 1964
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1963
1Season 1 Sep. 26, 1962



Buddy Ebsen isJed
Jed "JD" Clampett
Raymond Bailey isMilburn Drysdale
Milburn Drysdale
Donna Douglas isElly May Clampett
Elly May Clampett
Max Baer Jr. isJethro Bodine
Jethro Bodine
Nancy Kulp isJane Hathaway
Jane Hathaway


Jed Clampett’s swamp is loaded with oil. When a wildcatter discovers the huge pool, Jed sells his land to the O.K. Oil Company and at the urging of cousin Pearl, moves his family to a 35-room mansion in Beverly Hills, California.

The Beverly Hillbillies
The Beverly Hillbillies
Original title The Beverly Hillbillies
TMDb Rating 7 67 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 1962
Last air date Mar. 23, 1971
Seasons 9
Episodes 274
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Dennis the Menace
Love, Victor
The Honeymooners
Emily in Paris
The Jetsons
Made For Love
The End of the F***ing World
Good Omens
The Flintstones

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published