The Flintstones

The Flintstones

Sep. 30, 1960
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Sep. 17, 1965
5Season 5 Sep. 17, 1964
4Season 4 Sep. 19, 1963
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1962
2Season 2 Sep. 15, 1961
1Season 1 Sep. 30, 1960



Alan Reed isFred Flintstone (voice)
Fred Flintstone (voice)
Jean Vander Pyl isWilma Flintstone (voice)
Wilma Flintstone (voice)
Mel Blanc isBarney Rubble (voice)
Barney Rubble (voice)
Gerry Johnson isBetty Rubble (voice)
Betty Rubble (voice)
Don Messick isBamm-Bamm Rubble (voice)
Bamm-Bamm Rubble (voice)

Video trailer


The misadventures of two modern-day Stone Age families, the Flintstones and the Rubbles.

The Flintstones
The Flintstones
The Flintstones
The Flintstones
The Flintstones
Original title The Flintstones
TMDb Rating 7.4 567 votes
First air date Sep. 30, 1960
Last air date Apr. 01, 1966
Seasons 6
Episodes 166
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Zorro (1957)
Daughter From Another Mother
The Kominsky Method
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous
How I Met Your Mother
Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
Love, Victor
Secrets of Sulphur Springs
Sex Education
Father Knows Best

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published