The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

Sep. 15, 1949
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Sep. 13, 1956
4Season 4 Sep. 09, 1954
3Season 3 Sep. 11, 1952
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 1950
1Season 1 Sep. 15, 1949



Clayton Moore isThe Lone Ranger
The Lone Ranger


The Lone Ranger is an American western television series that ran from 1949 to 1957, starring Clayton Moore with Jay Silverheels as Tonto. The live-action series initially featured Gerald Mohr as the episode narrator. Fred Foy served as both narrator and announcer of the radio series from 1948 to its finish and became announcer of the television version when story narration was dropped there. This was by far the highest-rated television program on the ABC network in the early 1950s and its first true “hit”.

The Lone Ranger
Original title The Lone Ranger
TMDb Rating 7.1 13 votes
First air date Sep. 15, 1949
Last air date Jun. 06, 1957
Seasons 5
Episodes 221
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
Superman & Lois
Adventures of Superman
Jupiter’s Legacy
The Watch
Sacred Games
Pacific Rim: The Black

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published