The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone

Oct. 02, 1959
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Sep. 27, 1963
4Season 4 Jan. 03, 1963
3Season 3 Sep. 15, 1961
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 1960
1Season 1 Oct. 02, 1959



Rod Serling isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


A series of unrelated stories containing drama, psychological thriller, fantasy, science fiction, suspense, and/or horror, often concluding with a macabre or unexpected twist.

The Twilight Zone
The Twilight Zone
The Twilight Zone
Original title The Twilight Zone
TMDb Rating 8.4 538 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 1959
Last air date Jun. 19, 1964
Seasons 5
Episodes 156
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Witcher
Made For Love
The Spanish Princess
Good Omens
Fate: The Winx Saga
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
The Handmaid’s Tale

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published