The Untouchables

The Untouchables

Oct. 15, 1959
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Sep. 25, 1962
3Season 3 Oct. 12, 1961
2Season 2 Oct. 13, 1960
1Season 1 Oct. 15, 1959




Robert Stack isEliot Ness
Eliot Ness
Steve London isJack Rossman
Jack Rossman
Abel Fernandez isWilliam Youngfellow
William Youngfellow
Paul Picerni isLee Hobson
Lee Hobson
Nicholas Georgiade isEnrico Rossi
Enrico Rossi


The Untouchables is an American crime drama that ran from 1959 to 1963 on ABC. Based on the memoir of the same name by Eliot Ness and Oscar Fraley, it fictionalized Ness’ experiences as a Prohibition agent, fighting crime in Chicago in the 1930s with the help of a special team of agents handpicked for their courage and incorruptibility, nicknamed the Untouchables. The book was later made into a film in 1987 by Brian De Palma, with a script by David Mamet, and a second less successful TV series in 1993.

A powerful, hard-hitting crime drama, The Untouchables won series star Robert Stack an Emmy Award for Best Actor in a Dramatic Series in 1960 .

The Untouchables
Original title The Untouchables
TMDb Rating 7.7 43 votes
First air date Oct. 15, 1959
Last air date May. 21, 1963
Seasons 4
Episodes 118
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Breaking Bad
The Red Skelton Show
Alfred Hitchcock Presents
Person of Interest
Jupiter’s Legacy
Under the Dome
Perry Mason
Mare of Easttown

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published