I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy

Oct. 15, 1951
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Oct. 01, 1956
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 1955
4Season 4 Oct. 04, 1954
3Season 3 Oct. 05, 1953
2Season 2 Sep. 15, 1952
1Season 1 Oct. 15, 1951



Lucille Ball isLucy Ricardo
Lucy Ricardo
Desi Arnaz isRicky Ricardo
Ricky Ricardo
Vivian Vance isEthel Mertz
Ethel Mertz
William Frawley isFred Mertz
Fred Mertz


Cuban Bandleader Ricky Ricardo would be happy if his wife Lucy would just be a housewife. Instead she tries constantly to perform at the Tropicana where he works, and make life comically frantic in the apartment building they share with landlords Fred and Ethel Mertz, who also happen to be their best friends.

I Love Lucy
I Love Lucy
I Love Lucy
I Love Lucy
I Love Lucy
Original title I Love Lucy
TMDb Rating 8.1 138 votes
First air date Oct. 15, 1951
Last air date May. 06, 1957
Seasons 6
Episodes 180
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Father Knows Best
The Honeymooners
Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
My Three Sons
Mister Ed
The Flintstones
Zorro (1957)
Emily in Paris
The Beverly Hillbillies
Solar Opposites

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published